Last, First Name

Building

E-Mail Address

Building Phone

Ext.

Adams, Amie

Eddyville Elementary

amie.adams@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2209

Adamson, Lori

Jr/Sr High

lori.adamson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2312

Allar, Laura

Blakesburg Elementary

laura.allar@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2839

Allen, Cheri

Eddyville Elementary

cheri.allen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Aller, Shannon

Jr/Sr High

shannon.aller@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Baker, Resurrectcion

Jr/Sr High

resi.baker@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Bayer, Russ

Maintenance

russ.bayer@rocketsk12.org

777-4727

 

Bayer, Susan

District Office

susan.bayer@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2101

Bechtel, Julie

Eddyville Elementary

julie.bechtel@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2224 

Birchard, Kristen

Jr/Sr High

kristen.birchard@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2318

Blad, Lucinda

Fremont Elementary

lucinda.blad@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2919

Bohlmann, Donna

T & G Coordinator

donna.bohlmann@rocketsk12.org

969-4280

2211

Brink, Amanda

Jr/Sr High

amanda.brink@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Calzada, Elena

Jr/Sr High

elena.calzada@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2350

Carlson, Jill

Jr/Sr High

jill.carlson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Collett, Melanie

Eddyville Elementary

melanie.collett@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2204

Conrad, Melanie

Home School

melanie.conrad@rocketsk12.org

969-4615

 

Cook, Dean

District Office

dean.cook@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2104

Cook, Scott

EE-BE-FE

scott.cook@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

 

Currier, Jim

Eddyville Elementary

jim.currier@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Davis, Angie

Eddyville Elementary

angie.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Davis, Gene

Davis, Kelly

Bus Garage

Eddyville Elementary

gene.davis@rocketsk12.org

kelly.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

969-4281

 

Davis, Tammy

Fremont Elementary

tammy.davis@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2907

Day, Justin

Blakesburg Elementary

justin.day@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Diephuis, Tammy

Eddyville Elementary

tammy.diephuis@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2265

Doyle, Tom

Bus Garage

tom.doyle@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Drew, Charles

Bus Garage

charles.drew@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Dudley, Susan

Eddyville Elementary

susan.dudley@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Duff, Martha

Eddyville Elementary

martha.duff@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2337

Ellerston, Christopher

Jr/Sr High

chris.ellerston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Elswick, Sierra

Jr/Sr High

sierra.elswick@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Fairchild, Dezirae

Jr/Sr High

dezirae.fairchild@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Fenster, Chris

EE-BE-FE

chris.fenster@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2236

Fenton, Beth

Jr/Sr High

beth.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2315

Fenton, Tony

Jr/Sr High

tony.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2322

Friedman, Sheryl

Blakesburg Elementary

sheryl.friedman@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2836

Gates, Kathy

Eddyville Elementary

kathy.gates@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2216

Genskow, Gladys

Jr/Sr High

gladys.genskow@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2333

Glosser, April

Blakesburg Elementary

april.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2831

Glosser, Carrie

Blakesburg Elementary

carrie.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2204

 

Glosser, Ronda

Blakesburg Elementary

ronda.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Goldman, Lonni

Fremont Elementary

lonni.goldman@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2910

Gordon, Cynthia

Eddyville Elementary

cindy.gordon@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Graves, Kaitlyn

Jr/Sr High

kaitlyn.graves@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Gutch, Mary

Blakesburg Elementary

mary.gutch@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2838

Halblom, Connie

Fremont Elementary

connie.halblom@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2920

Hammes, Lindy

Fremont Elementary

lindy.hammes@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2909

Hartley, Linda

Blakesburg Elementary

linda.hartley@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2832

Hopkins, Whendie Mae

Eddyville Elementary

whendie.hopkins@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Houser, Whitney

Jr/Sr High

whitney.houser@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Hutt, Kaylee

Fremont Elementary

kaylee.hutt@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2908

Irwin, Katie

Fremont Elementary

katie.irwin@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Jager, Shelly

Eddyville Elementary 

shelly.jager@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Johnson, Ruby

Jr/Sr High

ruby.johnson@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Johnston, Curt

Jr/Sr High

curt.johnston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2302

Judy, Molly

Fremont Elementary

molly.judy@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2900

Kaster, Brian

Bus Garage

brian.kaster@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

2600

Kaster, Lonna

Jr/Sr High

lonna.kaster@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2326

Keesling, Donna

Jr/Sr High

donna.keesling@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Keeton, David

Bus Garage

david.keeton@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Knowler, Rebecca

Jr/Sr High

rebecca.knowler@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2313

Koebke, Angela

Jr/Sr High

angie.koebke@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2307

Koehler, Brian

Jr/Sr High

brian.koehler@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Koehler, Kassandra

Fremont Elementary

kassandra.koehler@rocketsk12.org

933-2204

2925

Krusemark, Barb

Bus Garage

barb.krusemark@rocketsk12.org

9694248

 

Kurimski, Anthony

Eddyville Elementary

tony.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Kurimski, Emily

Eddyville Elementary

emily.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Kurimski, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2828

Lane, Nancy

Jr/Sr High

nancy.lane@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Langstraat, Paige

Child Care

paige.langstraat@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Lanphier, Sharon

Eddyville Elementary

sharon.lanphier@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2218

LaRue, Traci

Eddyville Elementary

traci.larue@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Lehigh, Dee Dee

Eddyville Elementary

deedee.lehigh@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2201

Lobberecht, Sondra

Jr/Sr High

sondra.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Lobberecht, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Manternach, Stacey

Blakesburg Elementary

stacey.manternach@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Marlin, Alma

Blakesburg Elementary

alma.marlin@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Marlin, Jerome

Bus Garage

jerome.marlin@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Martin, Jeanette

Fremont Elementary

jenn.martin@rocketsk12.org

933-2204

2911

Matthew, Jacquilynne

Eddyville Elementary

jacqui.matthew@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Mayberry, Jean Ann

Fremont Elementary

jeanann.mayberry@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2916

McCain, Tiffany

Eddyville Elementary

tiffany.mccain@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

McCombs, Brenda

Eddyville Elementary

brenda.mccombs@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

McCrea, Mary

District Office

mary.mccrea@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2102

Messamaker, Jason

Jr/Sr High

jason.messamaker@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Meyer, Tiffany

Jr/Sr High

tiffany.meyer@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Mineart, Amary

Eddyville Elementary

amary.mineart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2208

Mineart, Marilyn

Eddyville Elementary

marilyn.mineart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2200

Moore, Helen

Eddyville Elementary

helen.moore@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Mulfinger, Michelle

Eddyville Elementary

michelle.mulfinger@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Nollen, Jessica

Eddyville Elementary

jessica.nollen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2220

Nordyke, Linda

Child Care

linda.nordyke@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Olson, Dora

Junior-Senior High

dora.olson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2325

O'Sullivan, Gloria

Bus Garage

gloria.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

O’Sullivan, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Overton, Joe

Jr/Sr High

joe.overton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2332

Paulos, Kim

Jr/Sr High

kim.paulos@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Payne, Margaret

Jr/Sr High

margaret.payne@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2338

Phillips, Kim

Fremont Elementary

kim.phillips@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2921

Powers, Pat

Jr/Sr High

patrick.powers@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2328

Pregon, Molly

EE & BE

molly.pregon@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2217

Probst, Natalie

Eddyville Elementary

natalie.probst@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2206

Proctor, Kate

Jr/Sr High

kate.proctor@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2350

Ratliff, Michele

Child Care

michele.ratliff@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Ray, Cathy

Fremont Elementary

cathy.ray@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2926

Raymond, Kelli

Fremont Elementary

kelli.raymond@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2906

Rempe, Kathleen

Fremont Elementary

kathleen.rempe@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2927

Roach, Michele

Bus Garage

michele.roach@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Rodwell, Amy

Eddyville Elementary

amy.rodwell@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Roe, Becky

Jr/Sr High

becky.roe@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Rowley, Susan

EE & BE

susan.rowley@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sands, Jeff

Jr/Sr High

jeff.sands@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2320

Schmidt, Jill

Jr/Sr High

jill.schmidt@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Scott, Barbara

Blakesburg Elementary

barb.scott@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2833

Scott, Pam

Blakesburg Elementary

pam.scott@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2837

Seddon, Michelle

Jr/Sr High

michelle.seddon@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2314

Severson, Heather

Blakesburg Elementary

heather.severson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Shelquist, Kourtni

Eddyville Elementary

kourtni.shelquist@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2204

Sheston, Brian

Jr/Sr High

brian.sheston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2319

Sinnif, JD

Bus Garage

jd.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Sinnif, Melinda

Eddyville Elementary

mindy.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2215

Small, Valerie

Blakesburg Elementary

val.small@rocketsk12.org

938-2204

 

Smith, Caryn

Child Care

caryn.smith@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Steinhart, Barbara

Eddyville Elementary

barb.steinhart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2205

Stewart, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.stewart@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Stodghill, Dawn

Jr/Sr High

dawn.stodghill@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Stout, Travis

EE & BE

travis.stout@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2317

Strausser, Lisa

Jr/Sr High

lisa.strausser@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Strunk, Christina

Eddyville Elementary

christina.strunk@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sutton, Angie

Fremont Elementary

angie.sutton@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Tantoy, Winefredo

Blakesburg Elementary

winefredo.tantoy@rocketsk12.org

938-2204

 

Taylor, Robin

Home School

robin.taylor@rocketsk12.org

969-4615

 

Terrell, Shelly

Eddyville Elementary

shelly.terrell@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Thompson, John

Jr/Sr High

john.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2351

Thompson, Julie

Eddyville Elementary

julie.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2207

Tobiason, Sarah

EE-BE-FE

sarah.tobiason@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Underwood, Gary

Bus Garage

gary.underwood@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

VanderHart, Treasa

Bus Garage

treasa.vanderhart@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Vale, Veronica

Jr/Sr High

veronica.vale@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Veenstra, Mary

Jr/Sr High

mary.veenstra@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2315

Veldhuizen, Jill

Child Care

jill.veldhuizen@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

VerPloegh,Wilbur

Bus Garage

wilbur.verploegh@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

VerSteegh, Tracey

Jr/Sr High

tracey.versteegh@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Wade, Christi

Eddyville Elementary

christi.wade@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2202

Waldren, Tara

Jr/Sr High

tara.waldren@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Walker, Tammy

Eddyville Elementary

tammy.walker@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2210

Welch, BJ

Blakesburg Elementary

bj.welch@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Welch, Sarah

Eddyville Elementary

sarah.welch@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Wendland, Robin

Fremont Elementary

robin.wendland@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2923

West, Stacia

Child Care

stacia.west@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

White, Karen

Media-All Bldgs

karen.white@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Yarkosky, Amanda

Nurse - All Bldgs

amanda.yarkosky@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2231

Yarkosky, Kyrie

Jr/Sr High

kyrie.yarkosky@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Young, Maura

Fremont Elementary

maura.young@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2912

Zook, Judee

Bus Garage

judee.zook@rocketsk12.org

969-4248