Last, First Name

Building

E-Mail Address

Building Phone

Ext.

Adams, Amie

Eddyville Elementary

amie.adams@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2209

Adamson, Lori

Jr/Sr High

lori.adamson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2312

Allar, Laura

Blakesburg Elementary

laura.allar@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2838

Allen, Cheri

Eddyville Elementary

cheri.allen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Anderson, Melinda

Blakesburg Elementary

melinda.anderson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2830

Ashman, Alex

District Wide

alex.ashman@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Bagley, Tiffany

Jr/Sr High

tiffany.meyer@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 2310

Bahr, Megan

Eddyville Elementary

megan.bahr@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Bailey, Marcia

Bus Garage

marcia.bailey@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Bankson, Brittany

Blakesburg Elementary

brittany.bankson@rocketsk12.org

938-2202

 

Bankson, Terri

Eddyville Elementary

terri.bankson@rocktsk12.org

969-4281

 

Bayer, Susan

District Office

susan.bayer@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2101

Birchard, Kristen

Jr/Sr High

kristen.birchard@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2318

Blad, Lucinda

Fremont Elementary

lucinda.blad@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2919

Bohlmann, Donna

T & G Coordinator

donna.bohlmann@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2304

Book, Kaitlin

Eddyville Elementary

kaitlin.book@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2222

Brink, Amanda

Fremont

amanda.brink@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2911

Cloyed, Kaylee

Blakesburg Elementary

Kaylee.hutt@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2837

Collett, Melanie

Eddyville Elementary

melanie.collett@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2204

Conrad, Melanie

Home School

melanie.conrad@rocketsk12.org

969-4165

2532

Cook, Dean

District Office

dean.cook@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2104

Courtney, Jessica

Eddyville Elementary

jessica.courtney@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2838

Courtney, Lacie

Blakesburg Elementary

lacie.courtney@rocketsk12.org

938-2202

 

Crall, Margaret

Jr/Sr High

margaret.payne@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2326

Davis, Angie

Eddyville Elementary

angie.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2203

Davis, Lisa

Jr/Sr High

lisa.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Davis, Tammy

Eddyville Elementary

tammy.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2213

Day, Justin

Blakesburg Elementary

justin.day@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2836

DeGroot, Nicole

Eddyville Elementary

nicole.degroot@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2265

Demmon, Cheyenne

Blakesburg Elementary

cheyenne.demmon@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Doyle, Tom

Bus Garage

tom.doyle@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Ellerston, Christopher

Jr/Sr High

chris.ellerston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2352

Evans, LaRena

Blakesburg Elementary

larena.evans@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Fairchild, Anya

Blakesburg Elementary

anya.fairchild@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Fairchild, Dezirae

Jr/Sr High

dezirae.fairchild@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 2332

Fenton, Beth

Jr/Sr High

beth.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2315

Fenton, Tony

Jr/Sr High

tony.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2322

Fineran, James

Jr/Sr High

james.fineran@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Fleckenstein, Mark

Jr/Sr High

mark.fleckenstein@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Ford, Mark

Fremont Elementary

mark.ford@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Friedman, Sheryl

Blakesburg Elementary

sheryl.friedman@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2828

Gardner, Victoria

Blakesburg Elementary

vicki.gardner@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Genskow, Gladys

Jr/Sr High

gladys.genskow@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2333

Glosser, April

Blakesburg Elementary

april.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2827

Glosser, Carrie

Blakesburg Elementary

carrie.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2204

 

Glosser, Ronda

Blakesburg Elementary

ronda.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 2835

Goemaat, Luke

Jr/Sr High

luke.goemaat@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Goldman, Lonni

Fremont Elementary

lonni.goldman@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2912

Gordon, Cynthia

Jr/Sr High

cindy.gordon@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Gutch, Mary

Eddyville Elementary

mary.gutch@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2211

Hadden, Rachel

Jr/Sr High

rachel.hadden@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2313

Halblom, Connie

Fremont Elementary

connie.halblom@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2920

Hallgren, Leah

Jr/Sr High

leah.hallgren@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2350

Hallgren, Thomas

Jr/Sr High

tom.hallgren@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2356

Hammes, Lindy

Fremont Elementary

lindy.hammes@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2915

Hargis, Darla

Jr/Sr High

darla.hargis@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Hasley, Jennifer

Fremont Elementary

jennifer.hasley@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Helleur, Brandi

Blakesburg Elementary

brandi.helleur@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2846

Helm, Jennifer

Eddyville Elementary

jennifer.helm@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2200

Holdsworth, Flora

Eddyville Elementary

flora.holdsworth@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Holdsworth, Tara

Jr/Sr High

tara.holdsworth@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2323

Huber, Shayla

Eddyville Elementary

shayla.huber@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2233

Hynick, Erin

Nurse – District Wide

erin.hynick@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Jager, Shelly

Eddyville Elementary 

shelly.jager@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2406

Jemison, Nicole

Jr/Sr High

nicole.jemison@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Johnson, Ruby

Jr/Sr High

ruby.johnson@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Johnston, Curt

Jr/Sr High

curt.johnston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2302

Jones, Regina

Eddyville Elementary

regina.jones@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Jordan, Jennie

Jr/Sr High

jennie.jordan@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Judy, Molly

Fremont Elementary

molly.judy@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2900

Kaster, Brian

Bus Garage

brian.kaster@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

2600

Keeton, David

Bus Garage

david.keeton@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

2600

Kelly, Nathan

Jr/Sr High

nathan.kelly@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Kelly, Tasha

Fremont Elementary

tasha.kelly@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Koebke, Angela

Jr/Sr High

angie.koebke@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2327

Koehler, Brian

Jr/Sr High

brian.koehler@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2335

Koehler, Kassandra

Eddyville Elementary

kassandra.koehler@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2202

Krusemark, Barb

Bus Garage

barb.krusemark@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Kurimski, Anthony

Eddyville Elementary

tony.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2221

Kurimski, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2844

Langstraat, Shyanne

Blakesburg Elementary

shyanne.langstraat@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Lanphier, Sharon

Eddyville Elementary

sharon.lanphier@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2224

LaRue, Traci

Eddyville Elementary

traci.larue@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Lasley, Sharon

Jr/Sr High

sharon.lasley@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Lehigh, Dee Dee

Eddyville Elementary

deedee.lehigh@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2201

Lettington, Meghan

Eddyville Elementary

meghan.lettington@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2205

Lobberecht, Brea

Eddyville Elementary

brea.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2267

Lobberecht, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Marlin, Alma

Blakesburg Elementary

alma.marlin@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 2829

Marlin, Jerome

Bus Garage

jerome.marlin@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Martin, Jeanette

Fremont Elementary

jenn.martin@rocketsk12.org

933-2204

2909

Mattson, Sherry

District Wide

sherry.mattson@rocketsk12.org

969-4266

2105

Mayberry, Jean Ann

Fremont Elementary

jeanann.mayberry@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2916

McCain, Tiffany

Eddyville Elementary

tiffany.mccain@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

McCarty, MaKenzie

Eddyville Elementary

makenzie.mccarty@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

McCombs, Brenda

Blakesburg Elementary

brenda.mccombs@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

McCrea, Mary

District Office

mary.mccrea@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2102

McNeese, Larry

Bus Garage

larry.mcneese@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Messamaker, Jason

Blakesburg Elementary

jason.messamaker@rocketsk12.org

938-2206

2839

Mitchell, Madison

Eddyville Elementary

Madison.mitchell@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Moffitt, Barbara

Fremont Elementary

barb.steinhart@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2904

Moore, Helen

Eddyville Elementary

helen.moore@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2214

Neff, Kelly

District Wide

kelly.neff@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2106

Nelson, Jil

Eddyville Elementary

jil.nelson@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2236

Noble, Steven

Jr/Sr High

steve.noble@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2303

Nollen, Jessica

Jr/Sr High

jessica.nollen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2307

Nordyke, Linda

Child Care

linda.nordyke@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Olson, Dora

Jr/Sr High

dora.olson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2325

Osing, Randy

Jr/Sr High

randy.osing@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2339

O'Sullivan, Gloria

Bus Garage

gloria.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

O’Sullivan, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Overton, Joe

Jr/Sr High

joe.overton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2332

Paisley, Tyler

Jr/Sr High

tyler.paisley@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 2319

Payne, Julisa

EE & Jr/Sr High

julisa.payne@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Peterson, Keelie

Daycare

keelie.peterson@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Pforts, Melanie

Jr/Sr High

melanie.pforts@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2317

Phillips, Kim

Fremont Elementary

kim.phillips@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2921

Poush,Lori

Jr/Sr High

lori.poush@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Powell-Littler, Molly

Blakesburg Elementary

molly.powelllittler@rocketsk12.org

938-2202

 

Pregon, Molly

EE & BE

molly.pregon@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2217

Probst, Natalie

District Wide

natalie.probst@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2100

Ratliff, Michele

Child Care

michele.ratliff@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

2400

Ray, Cathy

Fremont Elementary

cathy.ray@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2907

Raymond, Kelli

Fremont Elementary

kelli.raymond@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2906

Reed-Appel, Melissa

Jr/Sr High

melissa.appel@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Rempe, Kathleen

Fremont Elementary

kathleen.rempe@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2927

Rennacker, Traci

Fremont Elementary

traci.rennacker@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Roach, David

Bus Garage

david.roach@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Roach, Michele

Bus Garage

michele.roach@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Roberts, Shannon

Jr/Sr High

Shannon.roberts@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Rodwell, Amy

Eddyville Elementary

amy.rodwell@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Roe, Becky

Jr/Sr High

becky.roe@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 2337

Rogers, Renee

Jr/Sr High

renee.rogers@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Rowley, Susan

EE & BE

susan.rowley@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2220

Ruby, Larry

District Wide

larry.ruby@rocketsk12.org

 

 

Rust, Sarah

Eddyville Elementary

sarah.rust@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sammons, Ashleigh

Jr/Sr High

ashleigh.sammons@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Schmidt, Jill

Jr/Sr High

jill.schmidt@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2300

Scott, Barbara

Blakesburg Elementary

barb.scott@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2833

Seddon, Chuck

District Wide

chuck.seddon@rocketsk12.org

777-1071

 

Seddon, Michelle

Jr/Sr High

michelle.seddon@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2314

Severson, Heather

Blakesburg Elementary

heather.severson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2700

Shelquist, Kourtni

Eddyville Elementary

kourtni.shelquist@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2206

Shipman, Alexis

Fremont Elementary

alexis.shipman@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Sinnif, JD

Bus Garage

jd.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Sinnif, Melinda

Eddyville Elementary

mindy.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2215

Smith, Caryn

Eddyville Elementary

caryn.smith@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sneller, Amber

Eddyville Elementary

amber.sneller@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Spring, Liz

Jr/Sr High

liz.spring@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Stewart, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.stewart@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Stout, Travis

EE & BE

travis.stout@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2239

Strausser, Lisa

Jr/Sr High

lisa.strausser@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2311

Strunk, Christina

Eddyville Elementary

christina.strunk@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Tantoy, Winefredo

Blakesburg Elementary

winefredo.tantoy@rocketsk12.org

938-2204

 

Taylor, Robin

Home School

robin.taylor@rocketsk12.org

969-4165

2532

Terrell, Shelly

Eddyville Elementary

shelly.terrell@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2267

Thomas, Nicole

EE, BE & FE

nicole.thomas@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Thompson, John

Jr/Sr High

john.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2351

Thompson, Julie

Eddyville Elementary

julie.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2212

Tucker, Laura

Jr/Sr High

laura.tucker@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Utterback, Gidget

Fremont Elementary

gidget.utterback@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2923

VanDonselaar, Laura

Eddyville Elementary

laura.vandonselaar@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

VerSteegh, Paige

Child Care

paige.langstraat@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

VerSteegh, Tracey

Jr/Sr High

tracey.versteegh@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Wade, Christi

Eddyville Elementary

christi.wade@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2208

Waldren, Tara

Jr/Sr High

tara.waldren@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 2337

Walker, Tammy

Eddyville Elementary

tammy.walker@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2210

Welch, BJ

Bus Garage & BE

bj.welch@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Welch, Sarah

Eddyville Elementary

sarah.welch@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 2207

Wheeldon, Shannon

Jr/Sr High

shannon.wheeldon@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2331

White, Karen

Media-All Bldgs

karen.white@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Wilson, Ashley

Blakesburg Elementary

ashley.wilson@rocketsk12.org

938-2202

 

Zook, Judee

Bus Garage & FE

judee.zook@rocketsk12.org

969-4248