Last, First Name

Building

E-Mail Address

Building Phone

Ext.

Adams, Amie

Eddyville Elementary

amie.adams@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2209

Allar, Laura

Blakesburg Elementary

laura.allar@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2839

Allen, Cheri

Eddyville Elementary

cheri.allen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Aller, Shannon

Fremont Elementary

shannon.aller@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Allgood, Barry

District Wide

barry.allgood@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Allgood, Donnie

Eddyville Elementary

donnie.allgood@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2262

Bechtel, Julie

Eddyville Elementary

julie.bechtel@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2224

Bayer, Russ

Maintenance

russ.bayer@rocketsk12.org

777-4727

 

Bayer, Susan

District Office

susan.bayer@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2101

Beane, Robb

Blakesburg & Fremont

robb.beane@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Birchard, Kristen

Junior-Senior High

kristen.birchard@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2318

Blad, Lucy

Junior-Senior High

lucy.blad@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Bohlmann, Donna

T & G Coordinator

donna.bohlmann@rocketsk12.org

969-4280

2211

Brink, Amanda

Fremont Elementary

amanda.brink@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

2922

Calzada, Elena

Junior-Senior High

elena.calzada@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2350

Clarahan, Jennifer

Fremont Elementary

jennifer.clarahan@rocketsk12.org

969-4211

 

Collett, Melanie

Eddyville Elementary

melanie.collett@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2204

Conrad, Melanie

Home School

melanie.conrad@rocketsk12.org

969-4615

 

Cook, Dean

District Office

dean.cook@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2104

Currier, Jim

Junior-Senior High

jim.currier@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Currier, Linda

Fremont Elementary

linda.currier@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Davis, Angie

Eddyville Elementary

angie.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Davis, Gene

Davis, Kelly

Bus Garage

Fremont Elementary

gene.davis@rocketsk12.org

kelly.davis@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

933-4211

 

Day, Justin

Blakesburg Elementary

justin.day@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

DePenning, Shannon

Fremont Elementary

shannon.depenning@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Dexter, Melinda

Eddyville Elementary

melinda.dexter@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Doyle, Tom

Bus Garage

tom.doyle@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Drew, Charles

Bus Garage

charles.drew@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Dudley, Susan

Eddyville Elementary

susan.dudley@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Duff, Martha

Eddyville Elementary

martha.duff@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2337

Duff, Mike

Junior-Senior High

mike.duff@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2339

Ellerston, Christopher

Junior-Senior High

chris.ellerston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Fenster, Chris

Eddyville Elementary

chris.fenster@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2236

Fenton, Beth

Junior-Senior High

beth.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2315

Fenton, Tony

Junior-Senior High

tony.fenton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2322

Friedman, Sheryl

Blakesburg Elementary

sheryl.friedman@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2836

Gates, Kathy

Eddyville Elementary

kathy.gates@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2216

Genskow, Gladys

Junior-Senior High

gladys.genskow@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2333

Glick, Allison

Fremont Elementary

allison.glick@rocketsk12.org

  933-4211

 

Glosser, April

Blakesburg Elementary

april.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2831

Glosser, Ronda

Blakesburg Elementary

ronda.glosser@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Goldman, Lonni

Fremont Elementary

lonni.goldman@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Greenlee, Joy

Junior-Senior High

joy.greenlee@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2306

Gutch, Mary

Blakesburg Elementary

mary.gutch@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2838

Halblom, Connie

Fremont Elementary

connie.halblom@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Hammes, Lindy

Fremont Elementary

lindy.hammes@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Harris, Sarah

Junior-Senior High

sarah.harris@rocketsk12.org

939-4288

 

Hartley, Linda

Blakesburg Elementary

linda.hartley@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2832

Hoffman, Brett

Fremont Elementary

brett.hoffman@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Hoskins, Shelly

Junior-Senior High

shelly.hoskins@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Huffman, Tanya

Eddyville Elementary

tanya.huffman@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Irwin, Katie

Fremont Elementary

katie.irwin@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Johnson, Chris

Blakesburg Elementary

chris.johnson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2711

Johnson, Matt

Junior-Senior High

matt.johnson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2303

Johnson, Ruby

Junior-Senior High

ruby.johnson@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Johnston, Curt

Junior-Senior High

curt.johnston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2309

Judy, Molly

Fremont Elementary

molly.judy@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Kaster, Brian

Bus Garage

brian.kaster@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

2600

Kaster, Lonna

Junior-Senior High

lonna.kaster@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2326

Keesling, Donna

Junior-Senior High

donna.keesling@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Keeton, David

Bus Garage

david.keeton@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Kellar, Eric

Junior-Senior High

eric.kellar@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2335

Kelly, Bradley

Junior-Senior High

brad.kelly@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2313

Kirby, Lola

Eddyville Elementary

lola.kirby@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Knowler, Rebecca

Junior-Senior High

rebecca.knowler@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2313

Koebke, Angela

Junior-Senior High

angie.koebke@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2307

Krusemark, Barb

Bus Garage

barb.krusemark@rocketsk12.org

9694248

 

Kurimski, Anthony

Eddyville Elementary

tony.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Kurimski, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.kurimski@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2828

Lane, Nancy

Junior-Senior High

nancy.lane@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Langstraat, Paige

Child Care

paige.langstraat@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Lanphier, Sharon

Eddyville Elementary

sharon.lanphier@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2218

LaRue, Traci

Eddyville Elementary

traci.larue@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Lehigh, Dee Dee

Eddyville Elementary

deedee.lehigh@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2201

Linderman, Sherilyn

Junior-Senior High

sherilyn.linderman@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Lobberecht, Louann

Eddyville Elementary

louann.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Lobberecht, Sondra

Junior-Senior High

sondra.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Lobberecht, Tina

Blakesburg Elementary

tina.lobberecht@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Manternach, Stacey

Blakesburg Elementary

stacey.manternach@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Marlin, Jerome

Bus Garage

jerome.marlin@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Mayberry, Jean Ann

Fremont Elementary

jeanann.mayberry@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

McCrea, Ellen

Bus Garage

ellen.mccrea@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

McCrea, Mary

District Office

mary.mccrea@rocketsk12.org

969-4226

2102

McDonald, Kyrie

Junior-Senior High

kyrie.mcdonald@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Meyer, Tiffany

Junior-Senior High

tiffany.meyer@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Miller, Sharon

Fremont Elementary

sharon.miller@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Mineart, Amary

Eddyville Elementary

amary.mineart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2208

Mineart, Marilyn

Eddyville Elementary

marilyn.mineart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2200

Moore, Helen

Eddyville Elementary

helen.moore@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Mulfinger, Michelle

Eddyville Elementary

michelle.mulfinger@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Nollen, Jessica

Eddyville Elementary

jessica.nollen@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2220

Nordyke, Linda

Child Care

linda.nordyke@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Olson, Dora

Junior-Senior High

dora.olson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2325

O'Sullivan, Gloria

Bus Garage

gloria.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

O’Sullivan, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.osullivan@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Overton, Joe

Junior-Senior High

joe.overton@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2332

Paulos, Kim

Junior-Senior High

kim.paulos@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Paxton, Dennis

Fremont Elementary

dennis.paxton@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Payne, Margaret

Junior-Senior High

margaret.payne@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2338

Phillips, Kim

Fremont Elementary

kim.phillips@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Pilcher, Vickie

Eddyville Elementary

vickie.pilcher@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Powers, Pat

Junior-Senior High

patrick.powers@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2328

Pregon, Molly

E. & B. Elementary

molly.pregon@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2217

Probst, Natalie

Eddyville Elementary

natalie.probst@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2206

Proctor, Betty

Blakesburg Elementary

betty.proctor@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2829

Proctor, Kate

Junior-Senior High

kate.proctor@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2350

Ratliff, Michele

Child Care

michele.ratliff@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Ray, Cathy

Fremont Elementary

cathy.ray@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Raymond, Kelli

Fremont Elementary

kelli.raymond@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Rempe, Kathleen

Fremont Elementary

kathleen.rempe@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Replogle, Conne

Blakesburg Elementary

conne.replogle@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2700

Roach, Michele

Bus Garage

michele.roach@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Roe, Becky

Junior-Senior High

becky.roe@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Rowley, Susan

E. & B. Elementary

susan.rowley@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Russell, Dezirae

Junior-Senior High

dezirae.russell@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2332

Sampson, Deb

Blakesburg Elementary

deb.sampson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2843

Sands, Jeff

Junior-Senior High

jeff.sands@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2320

Schlegel, Cindy

Junior-Senior High

cindy.schlegel@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2323

Schmidt, Jill

Fremont Elementary

jill.schmidt@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Scott, Barbara

Blakesburg Elementary

barb.scott@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2833

Scott, Pam

Blakesburg Elementary

pam.scott@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

2837

Seddon, Michelle

Junior-Senior High

michelle.seddon@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2314

Severson, Heather

Blakesburg Elementary

heather.severson@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Sharp, Marti

Junior-Senior High

marti.sharp@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2312

Shelquist, Kourtni

Eddyville Elementary

kourtni.shelquist@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2204

Shepherd, Mary Kay

Eddyville Elementary

marykay.shepherd@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sheston, Brian

Junior-Senior High

brian.sheston@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2319

Sinnif, JD

Bus Garage

jd.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Sinnif, Melinda

Eddyville Elementary

melinda.sinnif@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2215

Smith, Caryn

Child Care

caryn.smith@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Smith, Emily

Eddyville Elementary

emily.smith@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2219

Steinhart, Barbara

Eddyville Elementary

barbara.steinhart@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2205

Stewart, Mike

Bus Garage

mike.stewart@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Stodghill, Dawn

Junior-Senior High

dawn.stodghill@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Stout, Travis

E. & B. Elementary

travis.stout@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2317

Strunk, Christina

Eddyville Elementary

christina.strunk@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Sutton, Angie

Fremont Elementary

angie.sutton@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

Sutton, Dani

Eddyville Elementary

dani.sutton@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Taylor, Robin

Home School

robin.taylor@rocketsk12.org

969-4615

 

Terrell, Shelly

Child Care

shelly.terrell@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

Thompson, John

Junior-Senior High

john.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2351

Thompson, Julie

Eddyville Elementary

julie.thompson@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2207

Underwood, Gary

Bus Garage

gary.underwood@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

VanderHart, Treasa

Bus Garage

treasa.vanderhart@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

Vale, Veronica

Eddyville Elementary

veronica.vale@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

VanEngelenhoven, Marlene

Eddyville Elementary

marlene.vanengelenhoven@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Veenstra, Mary

Junior-Senior High

mary.veenstra@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2315

Veldhuizen, Jill

 Child Care

jill.veldhuizen@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

VerPloegh,Wilbur

Bus Garage

wilbur.verploegh@rocketsk12.org

969-4248

 

VerSteegh, Tracey

Junior-Senior High

tracey.versteegh@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Wade, Christi

Eddyville Elementary

christi.wade@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2202

Walker, Tammy

Eddyville Elementary

tammy.walker@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2210

Welch, BJ

Blakesburg Elementary

bj.welch@rocketsk12.org

938-2203

 

Welch, Sarah

Eddyville Elementary

sarah.welch@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Wendland, Robin

Fremont Elementary

robin.wendland@rocketsk12.org

933-4211

 

West, Stacia

Child Care

stacia.west@rocketsk12.org

969-4343

 

White, Karen

Media-All Bldgs

karen.white@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

 

Witt, Vicky

Junior-Senior High

vicky.witt@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

2353

Wolver, Shari

Junior-Senior High

shari.wolver@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Yarkosky, Amanda

Nurse - All Bldgs

amanda.yarkosky@rocketsk12.org

969-4281

2231

Young, Maura

Fremont Elementary

maura.young@rocketsk12.org

969-4288

 

Zook, Judee

Bus Garage

judee.zook@rocketsk12.org

969-4248